Is there a way for me to delete the 2 I just created and keep the original?
I only see 1 guide attached to your account. Did you figure it out?
Here is the link to original created on Feb 18: https://pcpartpicker.com/guide/sGqqqs
It has 2 comments on it.
The problem is when you click that link it actually takes you to: https://pcpartpicker.com/guide/HNcCmG
Which has neither of the 2 comments on it despite being the same guide.
The original has also had a message automatically added to the top saying
"NOTE: A more recent version of this guide is available here."
The links are the same as the ones in the actual message on the guide.
On my screen I can see the original as "#1" under "Revision History" on the left side. The incorrect one that gets linked to is #1.